Hottie Of September| Monthly Posts

Hello guys!
Just like every month I’m bringing you one guy who I consider as hottie of this month!

So for September we’ve got Dylan O’Brien. Who doesn’t know Dylan?? Because I am going to punish you for that sin. I MEAN IT’S DYLAN O’BRIEN, EVERYONE KNOWS DYLAN O’BRIEN.

But as if you didn’t know, Dylan is an actor, I personally love best his movie “Maze runner” which by the way has a sequel and is coming out this month!
I highly recommend you to watch it, it’s so so good!

IMG_7014.JPG

IMG_7013.JPG

IMG_7011-0.JPG

IMG_7012.JPG

IMG_7016.JPG

IMG_7017.JPG

IMG_7015.JPG

See you soooooon,

Noam .xx

Leave a Reply

