Skin Care Advice | Beauty

Hello fellows!
I’ve wanted to do a beauty blog for a long time and thought about what it should be! The problem is I don’t wear make up or use any special products, that I could possibly blog about!
I do know that one of the most noticeable beauty subject, especially for teenage girls, is skin care.

Although I don’t use any skin care products I decided to write you a few advices about skin care, that I do on my daily basis that don’t consist of any product or such a thing! Depends only on you!

#1 first one would have to be, don’t wear a lot of make up. I know it’s a complicated subject for a lot of girls, I am aware that a lot of teenage girls feel like they should wear make up to look better, to hide your spots and be confident. As cliché as it sounds I believe make up doesn’t make you any better! It shouldn’t make you feel any more beautiful than you already are! You shouldn’t hide your spots, they are human and although it seems wrong to you they make you imperfect and there is nothing wrong with that! At the end of the day we are all human. I am a strong believer in the fact that confidence comes from the inside, you shouldn’t rely on make up or clothes to be confident with yourself. You are who you are, and although not perfect you are beautiful, because beauty comes from the inside, from how kind hearted you are, how nice and accepting, not how you dress, or look! That is just my opinion about make up, and that is the reason why I don’t wear make up, at least not on a daily basis! When I do feel like dressing up for some fancy fancy event I would go all for it and wear make up! There is nothing wrong with that! But you should know you don’t need to impress anyone! Besides all of that, and back to skin care, make up isn’t good for your skin. As much as you can avoid putting make up on the better! You will feel fresh and your skin would look so much better!!

#2 try and not touch your skin with your hands or different things. It sounds weird but I will explain, our hands or really any other part of our body is obviously never clean and is full of bacterias. So I make sure to not touch my face with my hands most of the time just because these bacterias aren’t that healthy for my skin. Spots on your face can also grow because of bacterias, so really, it’s better to make sure to not do it. You can touch your face after washing your hands with soup or cleaning it with hands gel.

#3 wash your face before you go to sleep and after you wake up. It’s something I do on a daily basis and beside the fact that its refreshing it is also good for your skin. Start your day by cleaning your face just right!

These are three things I make sure to do everyday and that’s how I keep my skin clear!

If there is any product I can recommend you guys to use, is this cleansing gel I use once in a while, when I feel like I get too many spots! It’s really good! If you want to use it as a routine, you need to wash your face with it twice a day, morning and evening.

IMG_7069.JPG

Always remember tho, you aren’t perfect and you shouldn’t be! So what if you don’t have a clear skin? So what if you have spots? There is nothing wrong with that!! YOU ARE YOU AND YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!

SHANA TOVA to all the jewish people reading this! Hope your new year will be filled with success and new goals! Mark some V’s on your bucket list, but mostly, BE HAPPY!

See you soon,
Noam .xx

Leave a Reply

